EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President &
Former MSPE President


Marie A. Collins, P.E.
Retired
mariecollins3125@att.net
Phone: (314) 267-7133


Vice President &
Kimel Endowment Representative


Charles D. Morris, P.E., PhD
Hydro Engineers, LLC
hydro@centurylink.net
Phone: (573) 578-9773

Treasurer


Kelsie Clark, P.E.
Northrop Grumman
KDClark@OlinLC.com
Phone: (816) 305-4078

Secretary/Executive Director


Travis Lowe
MSPE
200 E. McCarty St.
Jefferson City, MO  65101
travis@mspe.org
Phone: (573) 636-4861


MSPE Board Representative


David A. Stokes, P.E.
stokesd02_cop@att.net
Phone: (636) 537-2493

At-Large


Stephen Hutti, P.E., F.NSPE
The Boeing Company
shutti@charter.net
Phone: (618) 972-2918


At-Large


Michael Buechter, P.E., D.WRE, F.EWRI
Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
mtbuec@stlmsd.com
Phone: (314) 768-2772


MATHCOUNTS Representative


Josh Lehmen

Engineering Survey & Services
jlehmen@ess-inc.com
Phone: (573) 694-2919


University Representative


David Heise, P.E., PhD
Lincoln University
heised@lincolnu.edu
Phone: (573) 681-5104

Building Committee Representative


Tia Griffin, P.E.
City of Jefferson
tgriffin@jeffcitymo.org
Phone: (573) 634-6538


University Representative


Kevin Skibiski, P.E., SE, PLS, F.NSPE
Horner & Shifrin Inc, Engineers
kevinskibiski@aol.com
Phone: (417) 844-8780



Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software