EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2021-2022

President (2024)


Marie A. Collins, P.E.
Retired
mariecollins3125@att.net
Phone: (314) 267-7133


Vice President (2025)


Stephen Hutti, P.E., F.NSPE
Retired (The Boeing Company)
shutti@charter.net
Phone: (618) 972-2918

Treasurer (2023)


Michael Buechter, P.E.

Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District

2350 Market Street
St. Louis, MO

Phone: (314) 768-2772

Secretary/Executive Director


Travis Lowe, CAE

MSPE
200 E. McCarty St.
Jefferson City, MO  65101
tlowe@mspe.org
Phone: (573) 636-4861


Director (2024)


Amy Strauss, P.E.

Retired

amysriver@gmail.com

Phone: (417) 872-9429

Director (2022)


Charles D. Morris, P.E., PhD

Hydro Engineers, LLC
hydro@centurylink.net
Phone: (573) 578-9773

Director (2025)


Ron Zitterkopf, P.E., JD

Black & Veatch
rzitterkopf@kc.rr.com 
Phone: (913) 339-9702




Director (2023)


Josh Lehmen, P.E.

Engineering Survey & Services
jlehmen@ess-inc.com
Phone: (573) 694-2919


Director (2024)


David Heise, P.E., PhD
Lincoln University
heised@lincolnu.edu
Phone: (573) 681-5104

Director (2025)


Tia Griffin, P.E.
City of Jefferson
tgriffin@jeffcitymo.org
Phone: (573) 634-6538


Director (2023)


Kevin Skibiski, P.E., SE, PLS, F.NSPE
Horner & Shifrin Inc, Engineers
kevinskibiski@aol.com
Phone: (417) 844-8780



Office: 573-636-4861
Fax: 573-636-5475
200 E. McCarty St., Ste 200
Jefferson City, MO 65101





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software